the Routes of the Sun

FB_IMG_1621364159608.jpg

In one of the Routes of the Sun with my little ones in another luxury weekend, where you can breathe pure air and green vegetation and the sea in the distance on a road where you can go hiking. Or you can go by car through all these slopes and have an exceptional view here if I did it with my daughters, who are very excited because like me they like adventure.

FB_IMG_1621364162475.jpg

A natural shower where everyone who passes by bathes with spring water, for these summer days it is very tasty but in the winter I do not recommend it after walking through these mountains for hours in the sun I assure you that if you are going to want to take a good bath here I tell you because I did it as did many of the tourists and hikers.

FB_IMG_1621364149474.jpg

After a few hours of walking from the city and almost reaching the top, I thought I was never going to make it or get there. I was so happy because my friends and my daughters enjoyed it so much. They enjoyed it very much. Every time I can, I go out for long walks like this. Despite my overweight age I am still active to do this kind of adventures and outdoor activities.

FB_IMG_1621364152278.jpg

To do these all-day adventures you should get up very early so that at 9am, the sun doesn't burn you so much and the view is brutally beautiful. So you can enjoy all the landscapes calmly and quietly, as well as mosquito repellent and suntan lotion so that at the end of the day you can enjoy it to the fullest.

FB_IMG_1621364146084.jpg

To end this great adventure there is nothing better than a nice cold beer and juice for the girls, we really need to go out again to the great adventures and the arts, every sacrifice has a good reward. This is how I motivate my daughters and they like this kind of motivation, they are happy and I am even happier as a proud mother.

Photos of my authorship.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency