Weekend Surprise Birthday Jolly Tray πŸ₯˜πŸͺπŸŸπŸΎπŸŽπŸ‡πŸ’

160369967297045.jpeg


IMG20201030WA0000.jpg


Last Sunday was my birthday, but the state of my mind that was affected by the massacre in my country didn't make me celebrate it, though I haven't celebrated much of my birthdays before. But this one turned out to he a jolly munchy one for me, my siblings and sisters in-law had ordered the jolly tray you are looking at, I wish i could show the content one at glance, I know I was supposed to but it could turn out to be spammy πŸ˜† I thought. This was the surprise party tray I got after all the killings and disappointment in my city.

Cakes ain’t really my thing, so I haven’t been a fan even though I eat them when I get some. Strangely I got one over the weekend with the party tray, an unexpected gift from my sister in-law and husband(bro) like I mentioned, they tricked me so I wasn’t expecting it. But it was worth it I must say, every single bite of the menu is super tasty.

IMG20201030WA0001.jpg

You can see a cake with an inscription on it for me; my Nephew and Niece were in on this surprise too haha. The cake was a Red Velvet and Chocolate mix, there’s also three different bowls or types of rice in the package;(The famous Nigerian Jollof, fried Rice and ofada{a local rice delicacy}), grilled turkey πŸ–, a bottle of sparkling wine 🍾, fruits, chocolates bars, biscuits, fries 🍟 and some waffles. So it was a munch galore yesterday, just a few people showed up due to the delicate nature of my city post peaceful protest shootings and an imposed curfew.

Life is good when you feel loved, I don’t have much friends but I got a great family plus my crypto friends and family, love you all deeply!

Images taken with my smartphone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency