The weekend: a sad weekend for united fans πŸ˜°πŸ’”πŸ’”

screenshot_20211024_192237_1.png
The Chelsea fans around even took pictures of us while watching the match πŸ€£πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

My weekend was going on smoothly, the conference I had in church during the weekend was superp God used the ministers that day and no doubt we were all blessed.


images_2_.jpeg
source

I went back home yesterday after the conference ended take a little rest afterwards got up at about 4pm take a warm shower and was about going out to watch the long awaited match between Manchesterunited and liverpool we all anticipated that match.

I even bragged with naighbors how we are gonna beat liverpool blue black. Luckily for me power was restored I was surprised it maybe the controller of power in my area was a manchesterunited fan. I was happy because I won't be paying any mother fucker to view the match in a viewing center.

I switched on my TV and waited for 4:30. At exactly 4:30 the match started. From the beginning of the game to the end liverpool was just dorminating the game. I mean. They fustrated my very own Ronaldo can you imagine 😳 he was fustrated with the whole situation.

To worsen the matter with me present where my naighbors who are all Chelsea fans they made my life miserable at that moment 😰. They advised me to come over to the moving train before mind sink in the water and get me drowned.

My happiness was that I didn't put in any money to bet. Because If I had done such it will definitely be in favor of Manchesterunited. So I just decided not to because I know they might surprise me which indeed they never fail to.

I kept mute yesterday, I couldn't even say anything in the compound if I try to do so they will just shut me up saying I don't have the right to speak when better people speak. It was as if I was the one playing the ball. I just locked my door played some good music and that took me straight to the dream world away form this world of pain and suffering I was in the dream land where they is peace.

Before I went to bed yesterday I tried getting to the bottom of the matter as to how manchesterunited loss to liverpoolfc not even one but five and we couldn't even secure a goal for ourselves they disgraced even the world best Mr Ronaldo.

Most people are blaming the Coach for our yeasterdays loss but I would say the coach shouldn't be blame for it. This is also the fault of players who underestimated liverpool they didn't play the ball as they should. Even as we now got the best squad they still loss to liverpoolfc my whole weekend was ruined by the football scores and performance from my club.
Hey you yes I mean you come and take a big hug if you read to this pointπŸ‘† guy do have a pleasant week ahead. Cheers🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency