Jogging in the Weekend


Hi all

How are you guys, this morning I went to the epicentrum Jakarta, Indonesia, I did a running sport, accompanied by questions.

there are quite a lot of people running, there are also cycling, there are also people taking pictures, there are also many other people's activities.

I left a bit late, I should have arrived at the location at 5 am but because I woke up a little late so I just arrived at 6 am. but it doesn't matter because 6 o'clock is still early. The sun isn't too hot either.

I finished my exercise and looked at the nearest supermarket there, and I bought a strawberry flavored drink, it tasted very good, fresh.

Thank you for following my Sunday morning, greetings all healthy :)

song:

  1. Dumb Dumb (SOMI)
  2. Loco (Itzy)
    3.Maroon5 (maps)

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency