WEEKEND WITH MAJO PANQUE

Hello to all the members of weekend today I want to tell you about my sweet project and how every weekend it goes from being a virtual store to a real one in the sidewalk of the Lake.

majocora123.jpg
Source: Original product photography and advertising by @majo77

I'm @majo77 and in social networks @majopanque my sweet project of poundcakes and alfajores started as a dream a little over three years ago, I must tell you that my life changed completely from seeing my dream come true. It has not been easy at all but step by step I am concretizing aspects that have to do with making my products known and having a clientele that likes my poundcakes and alfajores.

For more than 15 years I dedicated my life to a job in a public ministry as a lawyer with the passage of time I began to feel that this job was not what I wanted for my life, being tied to a place where little by little I saw how life passed without me reaching my goals led me to take the determination to find a new direction. It was then that I remembered my maternal heritage of cooking and sweets, my mother was an excellent cook she created her own recipes and I have more than 5 books handmade by her with her recipes and my memories, what she liked the most were the sweets and from there began in me a dream to have my own candy business and here I am I am @majopanque.

IMG-20171031-WA0000.jpg
Source: Before in office work @majo77

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-02 at 10.08.23 AM.jpg
Source: Happy in my kitchen today @majo77

From Monday to Thursday @majopanque is with advertising on social networks and orders are made by Instagram, Facebook and mostly by whatsapp, but when I arrive on Friday I move to the sidewalk of the lake with a table and my products, there go many people to enjoy long walks alone, in couple or the whole family even pets and it is an excellent place for some people to offer their products to visitors of the sidewalk of the lake.

majopan123.jpg
Source: Original product photography and advertising by @majo77

I arrive at 4pm to place myself in my place and set up my table with my products, there you will find me from Friday to Sunday and you can eat my poundcakes and alfajoles, with each product I give a little explanation to customers of what they are buying and especially all the love and dedication I put into my sweets which has made my customers feel happy to return to buy every weekend, in addition to the labels on the packaging I place postick with notes where I write a thought or phrase in positive.

misventasvereda2.jpg
Source: @majo77

misventasvereda.jpg
Source: @majo77

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-15 at 7.50.37 PM.jpeg
Source: @majo77

So if you come to Venezuela come to Maracaibo and visit the lake sidewalk on weekends where you can find me and we will talk for a while about your tastes and my products or about life in general. Sweet and Happy Weekend.

maj2.jpg
Source: @majo77

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-25 at 10.58.55 AM.jpeg

All photos are originals taken with my Xiami cell phone by @majo77 some modified for advertising.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency