Rekindle your weekend lifestyle - Make it a weekend to remember

When you've been choked up with a lot of work and you are looking for a perfect time to get a bit lazy and refresh yourself, making the best of your weekend usually turns out to be a good choice. Forget about the busyness of this world. Just for a moment, you can also choose to forget your unending problems.

How about having a blast this weekend?

kid-1241817_640.jpg
I'm talking about adding some fun activities to your weekend plans.

Don't be like those that work on a tight schedule during weekdays only to continue the same work on weekends. Some are caught up with tight schedules to the extent that sitting down to have a good meal has become more like a waste of time to them. Arghh! Having time for family and friends is now a luxury that a lot of people just can't afford. Why? Because they are chasing their dreams and of course, trying to make money.

Okay, we can chase the dreams all we want and also try to grow our net-worth, but as far as I know, carving out time to ENTERTAIN yourself over the weekend wouldn't hurt your dreams in any way.


Do recall that you don't have to spend a fortune to have a fabulous weekend.


I really can't speak for any other person, but here are some stuff I plan to do this weekend

Have a Good Sleep!

Very important. Sleep is important and I don't know when I will ever get enough of it. Honestly speaking, I'm not even trying to get enough of it.

Even when I try to sleep during the day, it lasts for a few minutes before I get forced back to reality by one thing or another. But I have a feeling that I will be having a good sleep this weekend. It has to start tonight. 6 hours of sleep wouldn't be a bad idea, eh? So help me God!

Checkout my watchlist

Thinking about this is already sending shivers down my spine. I downloaded the latest season of Money Heist within the first hour that it was released, but I still haven't watched any episode. That got me covered already.

Go for a walk

Who says that I have to wait till Wednesday before getting my #Wednesdaywalk photos? Lol. Even the brain behind this initiative made it clear that the walk can be done anytime and I plan to do mine this weekend. It's not a punishment. I see it as a fun walk.

Watch football

Ahaaa... Saving the last for the best? Maybe!

Well, my game of the week is the one between Liverpool and Crystal Palace. It will be happening at Anfield and I would really love to watch this in Merseyside, but I'm currently trapped in Nigeria. Haha. Thank goodness, I can always watch the game from any part of the world with the aid of my phone so, I will make do with what I have until when I can afford to see games like this directly at the arena.

Others

Writing is a sure thing so, I will still make out time for my content creation and Curation. I do have some travel plans, but it's currently half-baked so, I'm left with a 50/50 chance of making the trip or not.

HiveDivider_sm.png

In a nutshell, I'm pretty sure that it's going to be a good weekend. More fun than any other thing.

Thanks For Not Missing Any Full-stop Or Comma
Image Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency