Trying new things in the weekend.

I can’t forget the weekend I went out with my friend. It was memorable because we haven’t gone out in a while due covid, work stress and different schedule. She’s my outing buddy because we have similar energy and love to have fun and try new thing. She’s really the social butterfly between the two of us. I really missed having a girls night out and after much persuasion we finally set a date.

ED408970-358C-45EC-B17C-8DA6BA742EC6.jpeg

Few weeks ago we went to this restaurant in Lagos, I love the ambiance and would recommend this if you’re in Lagos. We tried a baked potato with bacon(honestly can’t remember the actual name but I attached a photo of it). It looks yummy but personally I didn’t like the baked potato because I’m not a fan of potatoes, if you’re a lover of potatoes and bacon you’ll definitely love this because my friend did. Here’s a picture of me trying out the backed potatoes😂

7C5413B9-9287-4922-ABD4-E703AE669DD3.jpeg

For dessert we had cheesecake. The cheesecake was heavenly,I haven’t had cheesecake before, I’ve always wanted to try and its everything. The way it taste I can’t even explain you just have to try it yourself. If you’ve had cheesecake before you know what I’m talking about. Just look at this beauty😍

1C990C81-B761-4148-BB29-6294191DA5B1.jpeg

After dinner we went to the bar to have cocktails and enjoy some good music.

C53A1DA2-573F-4997-AE01-D7FB03660D96.jpeg

I didn’t want the night to end, It was like everyone was in on our fun, we danced drink and sing along to some songs. I personally love weekends because I get to relax, and do personal activities but I miss going out on the weekend and wish I can do it often. Starting a business has been challenging and time consuming. We scheduled another outing for next weekend, and I can’t wait to tell you all about it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency