[ENG-ESP] First weekend in "new normal life" with friends! // Primer fin de semana en "nueva normalidad" con amigos! ♥ - by @heypuch

Hello friends of THE WEEKEND? how were your weekends? I hope you enjoyed it to the fullest. For my part, I had a very accompanied weekend. My Saturday began by going to the house of my friend Agustina, who is in the period of partials at the university and she asked me to please her to give her support

Hola amigos de THE WEEKEND? como estuvieron sus fines de semana? espero que hayan disfrutado al maximo. Por mi parte tuve un fin de semana bastante acompañada. Mi sabado comenzó yendo a la casa de mi amiga Agustina, que está en epoca de parciales en la universidad y me pidio que por favor vaya a darle apoyo

20210610_180926.jpg

My task was to read her the long texts on anatomy and physiology and help her to reason and make summaries. I love reading, I really enjoy it, and not having pressure to take a test allowed me to enjoy reading. I miss studying so much, hopefully I can enroll in college soon ...

Mi tarea fue leerle los largos textos de anatomia y fisiologia y ayudarla a razonar y hacer resumenes. Amo leer, realmente lo disfruto, y el no tener presion por rendir un examen me permitió disfrutar de la lectura. Extraño mucho estudiar, ojala pueda inscribirme en la universidad pronto....

IMG-20210611-WA0020.jpeg

We started the study day around noon and when I realized it it was already 9pm! So since I was counting on walking home in the afternoon, I didn't leave with money, and I had to stay overnight at his house. I have already stayed to sleep there on other occasions, but it was very cold and in the room where I slept there was no stove. So we throw a mattress on the floor of the living room so that it does not get too cold during the early morning.

Comenzamos la jornada de estudio cerca del mediodia y cuando me di cuenta ya eran las 21 pm! asi que como contaba con volver a mi casa caminando en la tarde no salí con dinero, y tuve que quedarme a dormir en su casa. Ya me he quedado a dormir allí en otras oportunidades, pero hacia muchisimo frio y en la habitacion donde dormìa no habia estufa. Asi que tiramos un colchon en el piso de la sala para que no pase mucho frio durante la madrugada.

IMG-20210611-WA0007.jpeg

On Sunday we continued studying until the afternoon when I finally returned home because I had other plans .... My friend Laura came to visit me, and I was in charge of dinner. I made Milanese a la Neapolitan al verdeo and to simply accompany some noodles.

El domingo seguimos estudiando hasta la tarde que regresé a mi casa finalmente porque tenia otros planes.... Mi amiga Laura venia a visitarme, y yo era la encargada de la cena. Hice milanesas a la napolitana al verdeo y para acompañar simplemente unos tallarines.

20210612_234140.jpg

On his face you can see that my food was delicious as always ... hahaha

En su cara se puede ver que mi comida estaba deliciosa como siempre...jajajaj

20210612_234146.jpg

My friend Ivan joined our dinner and we all decided to have a drink together. The good thing is that we are all vaccinated so we were finally able to get together to have fun with a little peace of mind that was quite missed! I hope that soon we can go from getting together at home to going out to dance or getting together for a drink in a bar!

A nuestra cena se sumó mi amigo Ivan y decidimos tomar algo todos juntos. Lo bueno es que ya estamos todos vacunados asi que por fin nos pudimos juntar a divertirnos con un poco de tranquilidad que se extrañaba bastante! espero que pronto podamos pasar de juntarnos en casa a salir a bailar o juntarnos a tomar algo en un bar!

Cherry Blossoms Flower Instagram Post.png


We had a great night, listened to music, chatted, ate and drank! I hope your weekends have been as enjoyable as mine!



Thank you very much for reading my post!
A kiss and a hug, heypuch.


Pasamos una gran noche, escuchamos musica, charlamos, comimos y bebimos! Espero que sus fines de semana hayan sido igual de agradables que el mio! muchas gracias por leer mi post. Un beso y un abrazo, heypuch.
todas las fotos son de mi autoria.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency