[ENG-ESP] Celebrating my 26th birthday in a bar with friends ♥ // Festejando mi cumpleaños #26 en un bar con amigos ♥

hello friends of the weekend! Tuesday October 12 was my 26th birthday, I celebrated it at home with some friends and family, nothing extraordinary. But very recently the bars and night clubs reopened, not even my friends and I had been dancing again since the beginning of 2020 so it seemed like a great idea for us to go out dancing to celebrate my birthday!

hola amigos de the weekend! el martes 12 de octubre fue mi cumpleaños numero 26, lo festeje en casa con algunos amigos y familiares, nada extraordinario. Pero hace muy poquito reabrieron los bares y boliches nocturnos, ni mis amigos y yo habíamos vuelto a bailar desde el principio del 2020 asi que me pareció una buenísima idea que salgamos a bailar para festejar mi cumpleaños!

IMG-20211018-WA0006.jpg

IMG_20211017_152544_172.webp

Before the pandemic my friend Ivan and I were habitues of a cultural bar called "waking up" so that was the chosen place to dance again, I called on my friends and he invited some of his.

mi amigo Ivan y yo antes de la pandemia eramos habitues de un bar cultural llamado "despertandonos" asi que ese fue el lugar elegido para volver a bailar, hice convocatoria de mis amigos y él invitó a algunos suyos.
IMG-20211017-WA0055.jpg
IMG-20211017-WA0057.jpg

I'm going to tell you how I felt when I entered the bar, I had a lot of anxiety! I felt bad for a couple of minutes, chatting with my friends they were also having a hard time haha there were a lot of people, nobody wore masks, and nobody controlled our temperature or offered us alcohol gel as we are used to doing a year ago

Voy a contarles como me sentí al entrar al bar, tuve mucha ansiedad! me sentí mal durante un par de minutos, charlando con mis amigos ellos estaban tambien pasandola mal jaja es que habia mucha gente, nadie usaba tapabocas, y nadie nos controló la temperatura o nos ofreció alcohol en gel como estamos acostumbrados a hacer hace un año

IMG-20211017-WA0035.jpg

But hey, that we recovered, we laugh at having reacted like this and accept that this is the new normal, people are relaxed and we should relax too. So we started raising money and going to buy beers and drinks. We were located in the patio and when we entered to buy the drinks we put on the mask for prevention.

Pero bueno, de que nos recompusimos nos reimos de haber reaccionado asi y aceptamos que esa es la nueva normalidad, la gente está relajada y nosotros debemos relajarnos tambien. Asi que comenzamos a juntar dinero e ir a comprar cervezas y tragos. Nos ubicamos en el patio y al entrar a comprar las bebidas nos colocabamos el tapabocas por prevencion.
IMG_20211018_001833_995.webp
IMG_20211017_051208_607.webp

In the instagram of the bar they said that it closed at 5 am, we went at approximately 2 am and we took advantage of those 3 hours to the fullest! We danced, we laughed, we chatted, we took a lot of photos, we hugged and drank moderately ♥ haha friends I had a really great time, I'm very happy to have organized a fun outing for my birthday.

En el instagram del bar decian que cerraba a las 5 am, nosotros fuimos aproximadamente a las 2 am y aprovechamos esas 3 horas a lo maximo! bailamos, nos reimos, charlamos, nos tomamos muchas fotos, nos abrazamos y bebimos moderadamente ♥ jaja amigos la pasé realmente muy bien, estoy muy feliz de haber organizado una salida divertida por mi cumpleaños.

IMG-20211017-WA0017.jpg

We will probably find many excuses to continue going to that bar, we are all comfortable to go, they do not have a dress code so you can go comfortable knowing that no one is going to forbid you to enter or judge you! and they play music that we like, so maybe next Saturday I'll be there;)

Probablemente encontremos muchas excusas para seguir yendo a ese bar, a todos nos queda comodo para ir, no tienen un dress code asi que puedes ir comoda sabiendo que nadie te va a prohibir la entrada ni te va a juzgar! y pasan musica que a nosotros nos gusta, asi que quizá el proximo sabado esté allí ;)

thank you very much for reading my post! a kiss and a hug, heypuch ♥

muchas gracias por leer mi post! un beso y un abrazo, heypuch ♥
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency