2 days at the Radisson Blu

I can highly recommend this hotel.

view_with_eden.jpeg
Amazing view from the room

Day 1 of our lovely stay at the Radisson Blu Gautrain Hotel for my BAEcation competition where we got to enjoy a lovely buffet of savoury and sweet stuff.

Buffet breakfast
whatsapp_image_2021_09_05_at_20.58.04_1_.jpegwhatsapp_image_2021_09_05_at_20.58.04.jpeg

They had everything from yoghurts to fruit, pastries, a hot breakfast and of course my favourite, Nutella!

The hotel are also making sure everything is well sanitized.

Was lovely to spend night 2 at the Radisson enjoying a lovely meal at the restaurant here.

I had a rib eye steak and Tam had a Tbone.

whatsapp_image_2021_09_04_at_21.31.59.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2021_09_04_at_21.31.58.jpeg

It was super good having a steak again as I haven’t had steak since I’ve been back in SA and I must say if all the places I’ve travelled in the world, SA for sure has the best beef and meat (in my opinion at least 😊)

It was very yummy.

The first night we ordered room service as I was exhausted from a very taxing day.

Breakfast today was also room service and it felt very special.

A pretty woman experienceMelon, papaya, kiwi fruit, strawberries
whatsapp_image_2021_09_05_at_18.30.53.jpegwhatsapp_image_2021_09_05_at_18.30.56.jpeg
Waffles of courseYoghurt & Pastries, croissants and crumpets
whatsapp_image_2021_09_05_at_18.30.56_1_.jpegwhatsapp_image_2021_09_05_at_18.30.57.jpeg

What a spread and did you see the Nutella hiding there in the background.

This was so special - we had 5 star service and received an amazing buffet in our room consisting of eggs, waffles, pancakes, muffins, fruit platter, etc.

It was really awesome to be able to enjoy it in the comfort of the suite lounge and to be able to stay in my pyjamas haha! Absolutely loved every moment of it!

Thank you to Radisson Blu Gautrain hotel for making this such a lovely stay.

We were also given a late check out for 2pm so we were able to sleep in a bit.

A lovely memorable experience.

Much love
Eden 🎹🎤🎶🎵🎼
😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency