Pool Saturday with friends [ESP-ENG]

3B76E8C5-5C76-4A1A-AE3E-AEB4E054F3AA.jpeg


Greetings friends, I hope you had a very fun, happy weekend. This time I want to share my Saturday with you, I had a great time with my friends in the pool of my urbanization. Spend the whole day in the pool, enjoying yourself, catching some sun and sharing. It was a really cool day.

Saludos amigos, espero que hayan tenido un fin de semana muy divertido, alegre. En esta oportunidad les quiero compartir mi sábado, la pasé genial con mis amigos en la piscina de mi urbanización. Pase todo el día metido en la piscina, disfrutando, agarrando un poco de sol y compartiendo. Fue un día muy chévere.

pngwing.com 3.png

He hadn't gone to the pool for a long time, due to the pandemic they were all closed, they were not in conditions to use them, or for any other reason that made it impossible for him to go. In my urbanization there is a swimming pool, but it was closed for what I already told you and in addition to that, because the pump was not used, it was damaged and was not available in the city.

Tenía tiempo sin ir a la piscina, debido a la pandemia todas estaban cerradas, no estaban en condiciones para usarlas, o cualquier otro motivo que hizo imposible que pudiera ir. En mi urbanización hay una piscina, pero la misma estaba cerrada por lo que ya les conté y además de eso por no usarse la bomba se dañó y no se conseguía en la ciudad.

pngwing.com 3.png

When they told me that the pool was already working, I was very happy and all my friends who live in the residence agreed to spend the day bathing, we did not think much about it and we took advantage of our Saturday to enjoy that delicious pool and the best thing is I don't have to walk a lot, since I have it in front of my house.

Cuando me comentaron que la piscina ya estaba funcionado, me alegre mucho y todos mis amigos que viven en la residencia nos pusimos de acuerdo para pasar el día bañándonos, no lo pensamos muchos y aprovechamos nuestro sábado para disfrutar de esa deliciosa piscina y lo mejor es que no tengo que caminar mucho, ya que la tengo al frente de mi casa.

2235B060-EEA8-4E13-A6E5-B6BC69F654FF.jpeg

pngwing.com 3.png

It was a very fun day, as we listened to music, laughed, played games, ate sweets, soft drinks and best of all, it was private and that day we had it to ourselves, all the more reason to enjoy it. And that was my different weekend, I hope you liked it.

Fue un día muy divertido, ya que escuchamos música, nos reímos, jugamos, comimos chucherías, refrescos y lo mejor de todo es que privada y ese día la teníamos para nosotros solos, con más razón para disfrutar de ella. Y eso fue mi fin de semana diferente, espero que les haya gustado.

5E082C59-9A7D-4EED-8632-1ED43965BE9B.jpeg

pngwing.com 3.png

All photos are my property // Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad

pngwing.com 3.png

PhotoCollage_1624125754346.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency