This Is What Happens When Two Workaholics Take A Day Off!

Hi everyone I'm Cyn! I've never had the chance to post in here because 1. I'm new here in The Weekend. And 2. Because weekends are just extra days that @ryzeonline and I work.

For most people, the weekend is the time to relax and have fun but for us, we relax and have fun every day.

Ok, Jay's working on the relaxing part with a cool League of Legends experiment lol but mostly we have fun all the time.

We rarely take time off because we're self-professed workaholics and we LOVE it that way.

But recently I asked Jay to take me to the beach. I'm from Florida and grew up at the beach. I moved here to Toronto permanently in June 2020 and because of Covid I've not gone anywhere.

The summer is coming to an end and I figured it's now or next summer. Jay agreed right away and said, "plan it now because with our weather you never know when it will get cold and it will be too late." And he was right it's not been hot enough since the day we went to the beach.

I wanted to post this for @galenkp's BAE contest but I was hella busy with my 3 part skincare article that I didn't make the cutoff. But I still wanted to share our fun day at the beach.

our view at the beach.JPG

We found a great spot away from people, with lots of shade, and did I say away from people? LOL!

J & c at the beach.JPG

Some of you don't know it but Jay makes me laugh all the time. Like constantly. He's fun, kind, and goofy...just like me. And being at the beach didn't change that lol. He probably made me laugh more actually.

D & c in front of the water at the beach.JPG

I asked for a nice pic in front of the water...you'd think he stopped cracking jokes??? but uh no he didn't.

mid kiss.JPG

I'm trying to take a romantical pic and he's just making me laugh! (And yes I know romantical isn't a real word but to me it is lol)

Cyn at the beach.JPG

Queen Anne's Lace.JPG

trees at the beach.JPG

Even though we laughed all day we also did some "work"...

Meaning we practiced raising our energy.

Wait, you ask...that's work?

Well, it's what we do for work. I had been having some issues raising my energy on some tougher subjects so Jay and I practiced. I raised my energy on money, skincare, clients, and I can't remember what else but it was 18 full minutes dedicated to raising my energy.

And some may say so what?

Well after we left the beach we went to the Distillery District to walk around and be touristy...I mean, after all, I've lived here almost 2 years and haven't a clue about Toronto - Thanks Covid lol!

In the Distillery District, I manifested some AMAZING high-end skincare products...

and got a lovely discount and got some FREEBIES too! It was awesome.

Some would say oh yeah that's a coincidence. But I don't believe in coincidences. I believe in manifestation. And I KNOW I manifested it all.

We went into this shop that was giving away samples and we walked out with a BOATLOAD of samples, a luxury salt scrub, amazing homemade lotions, and beautiful homemade soaps! It was so much FUN.

It was all from raising my energy.

Here's a pic of what I got.

Skincare Products I manifested.JPG

Here are some pics at the Distillery District...

In Da Love.JPG

More Love.JPG

Peace.JPG

Rise like a wave lol.JPG

Sunflowers.JPG

We had so much fun. I loved 'working' at the beach, raising my energy, and manifesting some great products. I can't wait for next year to take another day off LOL!!!

~Love, Cyn

P.S.

Thanks for reading, skimming, or ignoring this all together lol. I had fun taking the pics and sharing them with you all. If you want to know more about manifesting you can check out

our free Law Of Attraction Masterclass video here.

Ryze_Circle_Icon.png

Cyn_Bimbo_Sign_01 (1).gif

Cynshine banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency