Grocery Shopping Time at Brastagi Supermart




F3584E86-9764-42BE-8B4C-9C7D2FB17A22.jpeg

Hello everyone!
This time i want to show you about my activity in the weekend.
The beginning of every month, I always took time for the monthly expenditure for the purposes of the us for a month.
I usually buy groceries, soap, detergent, handsoap, shampoo, fruit, and others.
I always make a grocery list that will have a positive impact so I didn't waste a lot of money by buying purposes that is not necessary.

I'm shopping at one of the largest supermarket in my town. Brastagi supermarket.
I love shopping here because the price is affordable, a broad, full and quality is assured.

For that, please watch and enjoy!

See you in the next one.
-Regards-


About Author

Annyeong yorobun! Welcome to wita’s corner. Author is a full time housewife who loves to eat while writing. Enthusiasm to gardening and cooking. Like the exploration of new things and have many dream is unlimited. Always vote and give suggestions to advance this author.

If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment below. Make sure to keep read and watch my content. Thankyou so much :)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency