Weekend engagement topic- Traveling back home

This weekend was so special as I finally got the chance to travel back home. I was so absent minded these days, I could not simply focus on whatever I was trying to do. Made several mistakes in my blogs too😅

img_0.260590858536287.jpg
I eventually got two reason to travel back. 1st is a good news, I am shortlisted for a job I had recently applied for and I was called for further proceedings held on 13th of this month.

2nd is not a good news. One of my roommates got severely sick because he had not lived away from his family for even a day. He simply could not take care of himself. This is where my experience as a bachelor helped. I took care of him, took him to the nearby hospital and when I noticed that his health was not improving I then decided to take him back to his home.

This was a journey of approximately a 1000 or even more I guess kilometers and that too by a train. It took 15 hours for the train to arrive our home city, thanks to the Business class compartment as it made our journey way too comfortable.
img_0.308875288400909.jpg
I also made a VLOG of this journey and uploaded it on my YouTube channel here's the link

His and my parents were happy to see us after almost a month. Though I have to leave after finalizing the documentations of this job.

Ps. The pictures and the video is mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency