My weekend-engagement activity- attended the marriage ceremony of a friend

Hello all, and specially the weekend community members.
I hope you all are doing fine I am here to share what I did in the last weekend 🤠.
I and my brother @princewaqar attended the marriage ceremony of our friend.
Marriages are a wonderful phase or a turn around in a person's life. Life becomes different when you get married though I am not married but saying it with experience.

img_0.07951010862110326.jpg

The perfect age of getting married to me doesn't exist it is the person who understands or decides that he or she can take the responsibility or not.
img_0.9436295261983053.jpg

Plus it also depends a lot on the partner you decide to spend your life with. Life becomes lot easier when you have a person standing next to you in your happinesses and sorrows.

img_0.5128055671500338.jpg

Same was the case with my friend who got financially stable and got emotionally attached to his partner. This helped him to decide that he wanted to spend the rest of his life happily with the person of his. The irony is most of the marriages are not happy marriages😂🌿
img_0.1937593066114121.jpg
PS: all pictures are taken by me.

I wished him best of luck for his future in his wedding reception.

Different cultures have different rituals for marriages I would love to read your thoughts on marriages
Thank you for all the love and support
Take care y'all ❣️😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency