My weekend activity- Eid days

Hello beautiful people πŸ’πŸ˜€.
I hope you all are doing well and enjoying your days out there and I also hope that you made the most of your weekends 😁.

I'll be sharing what I did on my weekend. I was busy in Eid preparations and some personal issues so I could not post anything here and I couldn't even participate in the weekend engagement topic which is given by @galenkp every weeken. I hope I'll participate in the coming weekend engagement topic πŸ’•

Eid days are so special for us. We make the most of it by celebrating these days like a festival.

My day started with Eid prayer and then I went to spend some quality time with my elders and relatives.
img_0.3886934551224254.jpg

By the way this is Mubeen I'll post his story separately because it's cute and he is currently living with us since the first day of Eid and we all are belated with his presence.πŸ˜πŸ’•
img_0.37194210252185933.jpg

I then went to my friends who have been my roommates for four years.

img_0.9703384474655206.jpg

We hovered around the city and went to my place for some delicious food and shared nostalgic things as we no longer meet frequently.

img_0.6622484359934139.jpg
PS: All pictures are mine

On the next day I went out to a family restaurant with my cousins I'll post it separately because this post is already getting bigger πŸ˜„

Thank you all for your love and support I'll now try to be more active hereπŸ’•πŸ˜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency