Kaleidoscopes 75: Nevermore

Hello Steemians!

In the Psychedelic Space everything is possible. I thought I'd post more, but it looks like time is fixed with commitments too much. Especially if you focus on more topics. Then the servers don't work, for D.Tube I mean. Well Friday is Freestyle. Good. Here is 75th collection of kaleidoscopes generated from my photos.

I'm trying to generate kaleidoscopes from the photos I use in my posts on Steem. In the flood of hundreds of photos I make monthly...as good...
Yes, another look at frozen reality at some time in the some place.


ftb6i0.jpg


wqri9m.jpg


hoqpms.jpg

As usual, kaleidoscopes are generated using a Mehdi kaleidoscope filter in Photoshop and a Distortion DPL effect in Paint.net.


awg5sv.jpg


g3xkh3.jpg


fcrtzt.jpg

In the music, I'm still hypnotized with Meuze, techno marching band. Awesome sound quality, waving mix of techno and brass sounds.

If you want to see movable kaleidoscopes you can take a look to my VJing playlist.

More kaleidoscoped series:

Hopebringer,
Wet Voices, Pending, Active Decembrist, Saturated Servant,
Mandis Jam, Hybrid Stake, Aural Wax, Thinking Machines,
Rambling Ico, Vanishing Point, Forkissimus Zoid, Gemini Warning,
Cibola Fire, Nemesis Expanse, Wizard Lizzard, Scrambled nature,
Busy mantra, Grateful Straw, Stoned mechanic, Wet Dreams,
Coldness, Timing Illusion, Predictables, Mixed Reality.

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency