This Shows how I am introducing hive blockchain to Bitclout community

As I suggested before we should penetrate into other cryptocurrency communities and introduce hive blockchain to them, I joined Bitclout.com few days ago after that I realized it's a very unique blockchain based social media platform focused on personal branding, on the other hand hive blockchain is focused on quality of content instead of personal branding or identity

img_0.8735738275038364.jpg

Source

That's why I feel Bitclout.com community should know about hive blockchain and there ecosystem so I made some posts about @hiveio @leofinance @Ecency @peakd @splinterlands etc, in above screenshot you can see one Bitclout.com user starts using hive blockchain, and minted his first NFT on @nftshowroom, that is just an example how we bring new users to hive blockchain and related dapps if we think out of the box

Thanks for reading 🤝🏼

@zaibkang

img_0.19077766714209213.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency