SCARRED LLAMA MAGE... Claim Your Airdrop

image.png

Evening Splinterlands Fans

So another 100K untamed packs got sold out, meaning time to claim the airdrop character. This time its gonna be another legendary summoner, Scarred Llama Mage.

The minimum untamed packs purchases required to get at least one assured Llama air-drooped were 450, and I had 477 packs eligible for airdrop. So I was in a safe zone, expecting at least one Llama and may be two if I got lucky. But to my my surprise, I got three Llamas air-drooped. Woohoo!!!

lama.png

Now I have Level-2(BCX 3) Scarred Llama Mage, meaning lesser required to max it. As anticipated few days back it is currently trading at 7.25$/BCX. I feel like other untamed legendary summoners(excluding Zaku) trading at reasonable price, Scarred Llama Mage price will also settle down even more and come around 4-5$. For now, I am gonna wait and let things get settled.

image.png

For those who haven't got lucky with airdrop the question remains, is Scarred Llama Mage worth buying? The answer is simple. The card is definitely worth below Mimosa(6.85$). Buying Llama is justified, if you already own other legendary summoners especially Zaku and Mimosa. Still if you have spare funds and also own legendary summoners, my recommendation for you is to stay put and wait for the Llama hype fade away.

spt div.png

That will be all for today.
Take very good care of yourself and people close to you..
Until next time...
๐Ÿ‘‹Adios๐Ÿ‘‹

spt div.png

HNWT6DgoBc1692QWn5trsLBYecSp3jKD1kzdmSDR4FGzPSXomkgLtisN5TzrwHTsD1D4ocqDPHpFztKzeH4ibh1vQVU3d3dSaB6VYJ1U3RdsSDi5spmdafX25ph.gif

Vote for @neoxian in HIVE Witnesses for more information join our Discord server in City of Neoxian

Support @bdcommunity by voting them for witness following this instructions:

bd.png

158817836372645504 7.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency