RE: Making LeoFinance Fun

I guess I missed where you got in trouble with Leo, but I saw the reasons given for you being attacked on POB. Probably just a matter of what day and drama you happen to notice.

You and Lucy were getting too many votes.. haha. After years of being entertaining. (pob)

I was just short of the Orca level at the split, I still like the community and I like to talk about crypto, and I don't care about people who think they are aspiring authors. I don't mean it in a mean way, I'm just not that interested. I really haven't seen any stand out authors for the most part.

Which doesn't mean, the banter in the community isn't fun.

Anyway, per always I wish you well and get the fact we see things differently sometimes, we also agree often.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency