RE: How SPS helped my investment targets on Leo, Hive and PoB

Yeah - just wait and then judge - I know other games on the chain which are in my view total boring shit and I personally do not care whether they have HIVe engine token or not. Let me be honest, seeing Splinterlands being the massive game these days I would not be surprised they would leave either for another chain or create their own (especially when I see that Aggy is no Top 20 Witness anymore - I would be aggressive in his case but also sure he is not suffering that much in gneral).

Would be sad as I am on this ecosystem since over 5 years but who knows. So many people talk about Wax or ETH to be the gaming chains. I usually judge by the guys I know and I trust which is difficult of course in our case for you :-).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency