What are your moon tickets?

image.png

Got a hefty bag you hope one day to retire on? Which is it?

Here are mine:

  • BTC, I have just a handful but I have a feeling in a couple of years a handful will be more than enough for a moon mission
  • BAT, brave browser keeps getting more and more popular and monthly users keep increasing slowly but steadily. Yeah, price is stagnant but hopefully this will change in the future. Or not.
  • Leo, by far my biggest bag in comparison to the total circulation. If the current progress continues, this shit will probably be my greatest moon ticket. Unless @khaleelkazi dies. Still, even if he does, the community today is strong and big enough to continue his work.

Another moon ticket I am currently building is TRAVALA (AVA). However, my current bag isn't big enough to make it to the moon, that's why I am buying a little everyday with the earnings I get from HIVE, publish0x, bounties, etc. The project today has a ranking of #180 at CMC and I will keep buying until it goes to at least #50. Or until I die. The more research I do on AVA, the more stoked I get about it. Real use case, buybacks, burns, staking, special offers for big bag holders...IT HAS FUCKING EVERYTHING!

So..What are your moon tickets?!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency