Took some profits from AVA..got them back into HIVE !

Well, short of.

The past couple weeks I am heavily dumping my liquid HIVE for other coins like AVA which had a nice fat pump today. So I figured to sell 100 pieces which netted me an 810 whole hive!

image.png

At first I thought to power them up to guarantee some extra curation rewards but then I said fuck it. Instead, I dumped about 500 something into new Dcity cards...And oh boy. I was glad I did, cause I had some fucking amazing rolls (i think!):

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, I spend some more for basic houses & apartments and to get some cheap tech cards that I think will be useful. In the past I have talked about the amazing ROI of dcity and if things keep doing equally well it will take me about 4 months to get my money back in the form of SIM. Possibly less. And that without counting any techs or backgrounds I might roll! Or selling any single card I bought. Not bad!

On the other hand, powering up 800 hp would give me what? 80 hive a year? Yeah, dcity is riskier but gen-3 cards are coming soon so I think it has at least 6-12 months in front of it ;)

Here's how my new, refurbished city stands today, although I'll make some minor adjustments tomorrow:

image.png
..
.....
.........
.............

Now.. what should I do with the rest 200 hive I have...Hmmm.... I know !

image.png

Uniswap coming in 8 days. Second CEX verified... Easy money, soon ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency