Shill me your favorite coin - Earn a full upvote!

So, there is this little experiment I want to make but I am going to need your help.

Of course, I don't expect you to help me for free so I'm going to give you a full leo upvote from my leo alt (worth about 20 Leo) and a full up vote from my main account which effectively has about 120k hive power.

Also, I am in good terms with many Leo whales so I'll ask them to cheap in some votes too if they like, although I make no guarantees!

The task I want from you is simple. Make a post about your favorite crypto and make sure it follows the guidelines below:

  • It must not be in the top - 10 of coinmarketcap
  • Title your post something like "this is why I love/invested/ in x coin" or "this is why x is my favorite crypto" or whatever. Feel free to be creative! Remember, you must try to sell me whatever coin you choose
  • Your post must not be about hive or hive related projects (e.g. Leo, splinterlands, etc)
  • Please put some effort and don't be lazy. Write a few words about the coin you chose, why you like it, how much invested you are, why other people should invest, where do you see it after a couple of years, the tokenomics, specs, and anything else you feel is important for someone to know before investing in it
  • Don't mention me in your post, or say your post is part of a contest or something. Just write about your favorite coin as if you decided it yourself :)
  • Post must be published via leofinance.io and also include the "proofofbrain" tag
  • only one entry per person, remember I don't have limitless votes to give and this thing will probably run my VP dry! For now ;)
  • after you finish your post, leave a comment here with a link to it so that I won't miss it!

Again, I want to emphasize that I need you to follow ALL the guidelines above.

And that's it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
127 Comments
Ecency