Cardano (ADA) Price Projection #13

Hello Everyone, Its another blog about Cardano (ADA) price analysis.

if you haven't read my previous post, you can visit this link @tawadak24/cardano-ada-price-projection-12, I did make some price projection on how Cardano (ADA) will behave during this bull run.

On my previous post. I did mention that 2.6 is a good price to take profit.

15-05-2021

as you can see above, The reward on 2x of the previous price movement and consolidation is around 2.6. This is just a price reference, it may be lower or it may be higher.

16-05-2021

Photo above shows the 2x 3x 4x 5x point on price where to take profit, assuming the bull run continues without any correction.

But before that,
DISCLAIMER:

I'm not a certified financial planner/advisor nor a certified financial analyst nor an economist nor a CPA nor an accountant nor a lawyer. The contents on this site are for informational purposes only and does not constitute financial, accounting, or legal advice.

On this second photo the price for 2x is around 2.5, just lower from yesterday's plot, but as I said before all of the price reference I take them as an area of range around -0.15 to + 0.15.

any major correction after this bull run, I can say the lowest may around 1.0 but who knows right, maybe the price will continue up until it reaches the 5.0 price point.

As for now, the price may steadily increase while we wait for the Cardano (ADA) Goguen phase, where smart contract will be implemented to the blockchain. Then after this we can see significant price movement, and I am still bullish about the Cardano (ADA) price. If the price reaches 5.0 before the smart contract is implemented, then we can be ready for another strong bullish movement, but until then I cant say that the price will become 10.0 or 20.0 or 100.0. To be honest I am hoping the Cardano (ADA) price will reach at least 4.0 before the smart contract is implemented.

Another advice I can give you is do your research before jumping into trading this cryptocurrency. There is a lot of info out there, you need to filter it out, 90% of the info out there is only a noise and may differ your judgement on your trading. That is all for today.

Happy trading and Blogging everyone! Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency