Cardano (ADA) Price Projection #12

Hello everyone, Its been a good day for all of Cardano (ADA) trader/ Hodler.

Let us see the current price of Cardano (ADA)

15-05-2021-A

As you can see Cardano (ADA) Reaches its new ATH and currently still going up. This bull run will surely continue for longer time.
With this price movement momentum I will keep Hodling my Cardano (ADA). Its not yet the time for me to sell and take profits.

But before that,
DISCLAIMER:

I'm not a certified financial planner/advisor nor a certified financial analyst nor an economist nor a CPA nor an accountant nor a lawyer. The contents on this site are for informational purposes only and does not constitute financial, accounting, or legal advice.

I am aiming to get my portfolio around 2x or 3x. so my target price is somewhere around 2.60 - 3.90.

15-05-2021

As you can see the price chart above. I am plotting the area on which will be my ideal target price to sell my Cardano (ADA).

I am doing the 60 30 10, around price point 2.6 I will sell my Cardano (ADA) to make some profits and holding the rest for another run.
If the price reaches a price point around 3.9 I will sell another Cardano (ADA) to take some profits. The rest of Cardano (ADA) I will keep it running, and if Cardano (ADA) able to reach the 3rd point, I will sell another Cardano (ADA) for profits.

And for hodler out there, just keep you Cardano (ADA) until you guys reaches the price target for your taking profits plan.

Cheers and have a good day!! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency