(En-Tr) Why Did I Power Down?/Neden Power Down Yaptım?

screenshot_20210615_212708.jpg
(The image was created by taking a screenshot from the wallet section of the Ecency.com interface.)

EN: Hello there. I'm @ahmetay. With this account, I am curating the Broadhive Community. In terms of content, I usually share in the Broadhive and Sports communities. I haven't started voting there as I don't have Sports Power yet.

I've been thinking about power down on this account for a while. Even though I still have a small amount of HP, I did the calculations. Voting here with my current HP amount is very small for me. However, my HP rentals continue to my @ahmetay account, which is my main account. And I have a nice curation income there. With this account, I think 20 HP would be enough for me to continue in the Broadhive and Sports communities. The other part is that by power down, I can increase the HP of my main account and have a stronger curation.

That's why I decided to power down this account for a few weeks.

In the meantime, I will continue to stake my BHT revenues and the BHT tokens I have purchased to the extent possible. Currently my BHT POWER is over 18,000.
I will have some work to increase my Sports POWER.

See you soon, bye.


TR: Merhaba. Ben @ahmetay. Bu hesabımla Broadhive Topluluğunda küratörlük yapıyorum. İçerik olarak da genellikle, Broadhive ve Sports topluluklarnda paylaşım yapıyorum. Sports Power'im henüz az olduğu için orada oylama yapmaya başlamadım.

Bu hesapta power down yapmayı bir süredir düşünüyorum. Henüz az bir miktar HP'ye sahip olsam da hesaplamalar yaptım. Burada mevcut HP miktarımla oylama yapmamın bana getirisi çok az. Oysa ana hesabım olan @ahmetay hesabıma HP kiralamalarım devam ediyor. Ve orada güzel bir kürasyon gelirim var. Bu hesap ile Broadhive ve Sports topluluklarnda devam edebilmek için bana 20 HP gibi bir miktar yeterli olur diye düşünüyorum. Diğer kısmı ise power down ederek ana hesabımın HP'sini daha da artırıp daha güçlü bir küratörlüğe sahip olabilirim.

Bu nedenle bu hesabımda bir kaç haftalığına power down yapmaya karar verdim.

Bu arada BHT gelirlerimi ve imkanım ölçüsünde satın aldığım BHT tokenlerimi stake etmeye devam edeceğim. Şu an BHT POWER'im 18.000'in üzerinde.
Sports POWER'imi artırmak içinde bazı çalışmalarım olacak.

Yakında görüşmek üzere, hoşça kalın.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency