Wonderful nature

DSC_2767.JPG

I got up quietly so as not to wake the others approached the window. Still dreamy, I looked out the window. The sun was just rising, it was so calm. No noise of the wind, no swaying of branches, nothing, as if everyone pays homage to the birth of the sun and a new day.

DSC_2761.JPG

It illuminates the rose under the window like the spotlight of a ballerina who is about to make a point. Pearl drops fall from its petals and leaves and it shines in full splendor. The noise of apple leaves is an applause for a well-executed point.

DSC_2770.JPG

This silence is broken by our cat chasing a cat. He quickly climbs on his grandfather's car, leaving traces of muddy paws. I laugh to myself, imagining my grandfather's expression when he sees the car. The dog went and lay down under the porch, and after a while the cat came and lay down next to him. Swallows flew over them, coming out quickly and returning, bringing food to their young.

DSC_2774.JPG

I wanted to be a painter so that I could keep this scene to myself forever. But nature is unsurpassed. What she paints a man cannot convey on canvas.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency