Spring scents!

DSC_2665.JPG

I get up easily in the morning, without any problems. I feel nice, like I'm reborn. I look out the window - the sun is already breaking through the clouds with its golden threads. I look at the calendar on the wall. Spring started! Suddenly everything is clear to me!

DSC_2709.JPG

I go outside - I feel a touch of pleasant spring air. I take a deep breath - I am intoxicated by magical scents. I turn around - everything is blooming, blooming, smelling, singing.

DSC_2706.JPG

From the orchards we are greeted by magnificent trees, all in flowers. They present us with fashionable spring novelties. Swarms of merry insects fly around them. They collect pollen with their most diverse songs, as if they are thanking those generous canopies at the prepared feast. Singing birds fly in and out. What are their songs! You can't listen to them. Compositions of all genres.

DSC_2666.JPG

The meadow tries to attract as many guests as possible with its beauty and scents. And he succeeds in that. Everything in it is blooming, blooming, fluttering, singing, humming, buzzing, rustling ... And the colors are heavenly!

DSC_2748.JPG

The woods are more and more leaves and rustles, rustles ... When she hides everything, she leaves like this! We don’t see those hideouts, but we hear them well and enjoy their compositions. They feel safe and protected in those thick green canopies, which is why their song is so beautiful.

DSC_2723.JPG

Life in every corner, joy in every heart, songs from every throat, grace in the lungs! I'll sing something too, I'm not a bad singer either. When all nature is blooming and singing, I will put on a floral shirt and join. Eh, let this last us as long as possible!

DSC_2710.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency