Dogecoin Update - BULLRUN...

I woke this morning with a surprise tweet. This time again a hint towards a magical bull Run for dogeowners.

Screenshot_20211016-135119_Twitter.jpg

I am not a big fan of this meme coin, but looking at the craze and how it has potential to make many millionaire overnight I do keep a close watch on things happening around it. Even in my last article I already made a strong prediction that the pump in dogecoin would be coming soon. Many billionaire and CEO already backing the meme coin (read the article) and now this tweet from @mattwallace will surely work as a fuel to ignite the bull run.
This time it has Elon Musk backing on it too. As he replied with some positive words for dogecoin.

It would be interesting to see the how the market react to the tweet later in the day but per my understanding, this time again a bull run is coming.

Screenshot_20211016141218_Binance.jpg

Keeping a record with current price. Currently trading at $0.2390 in Binance exchange. Not a financial advice but keeping a bunch of dogecoins would not do much harm to your portfolio. keep hodling

Peace

Namaste @steemflow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency