Hive se fue a las Nubes - Hive went to the Clouds 🚀

Hace pocos minutos nuestra criptomoneda se fue a las nubes, superando el valor del Hive Dólar, HBD ¿Qué sucede en mercado? ¿Es bueno para el ecosistema?

A few minutes ago our cryptocurrency went to the clouds, surpassing the value of the Hive Dollar, HBD What is happening in the market, is it good for the ecosystem?

image.png

No tengo respuestas para lo que está sucediendo, pero es obvio que muchos están aprovechando el momento para vender sus preciados Hives y quintuplicar su valor, yo esperé hasta el día de ayer aguantando un mes para no vender mis criptomonedas, pero me fue imposible no cumplir con mis compromisos económicos y requerimientos personales así que ayer vendí, por eso me duele el corazón.😭

I have no answers for what is happening, but it is obvious that many are taking advantage of the moment to sell their precious Hives and quintupling its value, I waited until yesterday holding out for a month not to sell my cryptocurrencies, but it was impossible for me not to meet my economic commitments and personal requirements so yesterday I sold, that's why my heart hurts.😭

Muy mala estrategia, tenía el presentimiento que algo estaba pasando, pues la moneda se ha mantenido estable por días en un precio elevado, hoy era el día, el no tener ganancia como las que pude tener hoy me dejan un mal sabor de boca y las ganas de estudiar, la ignorancia se paga caro.

Very bad strategy, I had a feeling that something was happening, because the currency has remained stable for days at a high price, today was the day, not having profit as I could have today leave me a bad taste in my mouth and the desire to study, ignorance is paid dearly.

image.png

Si conoces que está sucediendo y como nos puede afectar por favor responde estas preguntas en los comentarios, preferiría en un lenguaje sencillo y claro. Gracias y hasta la Luna y más allá.

If you know what is happening and how it can affect us please answer these questions in the comments, I would prefer in simple and clear language. Thank you and to the moon and beyond.

Puedes verificar el precio actual en las siguientes páginas
O dirigirte al mercado interno de Hive

You can check the current price on the following pages
Or go to Hive's internal market

👉 https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/hive-blockchain/
https://www.coingecko.com/es/monedas/hive


20210827_195422-ANIMATION.gif

picture_1630109450789.png

The banners are created by me.The icons are from icons8.com. The English translation was done with Deepl Translator. The images belong to me unless their origin is indicated and were captured with the camera of the Huawei Honor 8S cell phone.

Click here to join Hive, create a free account and start earning cryptocurrencies like me

icons8-twitter-circled-30.pngicons8-instagram-24.pngicons8-discord-24.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency