Hand-poured Silver Bar No.57

People are too involved in tedious, meaningless things and stuff than saving for the future. Fine.

Should I tell family and friends?

I'm pretty passionate about stacking metals. And so I'd naturally want share this passion! I want to tell my friends, and bring them along for the ride.

But you have to really be careful talking to people about silver and gold. If your strategy is to keep a suitcase full of cash in the house, would you tell your friends and family about the suitcase full of cash? Of course not! You're literally inviting somebody to try to find it. If you are telling people around you that you are accumulating a large amount of silver and gold, they'll come and try to find it!

Really, family and friends?

When I first was into stacking I was so excited, I tried having a discussion about silver and gold with friends.

They look at you like you are out of your mind. You may encounter some who would even give you a condescending look. They are really dismissive about this stuff. They are so conditioned and convinced that the stock market is the way to go, and they will resist and fight you.

There is a part of you that wants to win a debate, and wants to be right, and wants to be the first guy out there. But you know what, it's not worth it. They are not going to get it.

The best thing you can do is to channel your enthusiasm in places like YouTube, or Instagram, or even Hive, where you can share your ideas and your goals with like-minded people.




♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥


We pick up from where we left off with a second Metals Mafia Logo bar. This time it is hand-poured by @silver-vessel.


Metals Mafia Logo, P Round


This one is a round with very smooth edges... about 1/2 inch thick.


It is 4 ounces even, .999 fine silver. The maker's mark is stamped which is a sailing vessel, and P, meaning prototype.


The two Metals Mafia Logo, a square #1 and a round P. There is no prototype square Metals Mafia logo bar.


Pretty!


I started documenting my hand-poured silver bars late last year about 6 months ago.

In case you interested...

Silver Bar No.56, No.55, No.54, No.53, No.52, No.51, No.50, No.49, No.48, No.47, No.46, No.45, No.44, No.43, No.42, No.41, No.40, No.39, No.38, No.37, No.36, No.35, No.34, No.33, No.32, No.31, No.30, No.29, No.28, No.27, No.26, No.25, No.24, No.23, No.22, No.21, No.20, No.19, No.18, No.17, No.16, No.15, No.14, No.13, No.12, No.11, No.10, No.9, No.8, No.7, No.6, No.5, No.4, No.3, No.2, Hand-poured Silver Bar No.1.


😍#ilikeitalot!😍



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency