Hand-poured Silver Bar 56

I sometimes forget that there are people who are not aware of silver coins, rounds, or bars. Some don't know that they even exist!

I was once like them... just clueless! I didn't know what to buy, so I bought anything. I went about spending my life away.

Then I met the Silver Stacking Community of YouTube and all that changed.

Not that there is anything wrong with that. Do anything with your money if you want... it is your money, do whatever you want with it.

But why not save a bit every month by buying a silver coin, or round, or bar. It won't hurt at all!

Instead of buying a thingamajig today, buy one ounce of silver. Then do it again the next month, and the next. By the end of the year, you will have a silver stack going.

And since it is savings, you can go to a Local Coin Shop and sell your silver. No harm is done.

You see, that is the advantage of silver. You hold it, and you own it... and you can sell it at will!


This is a hand-pour silver bar by TheBear!


It is rather high relief.


Bar No.1, 3.2 troy ounces, .999 fine silver.


There are a few of this poured by TheBear.

I'm happy to have this!


I started documenting my hand-poured silver bars late last year about 5 months ago.

In case you interested...

Hand-poured Silver Bar No.55, No.54, No.53, No.52, No.51, No.50, No.49, No.48, No.47, No.46, No.45, No.44, No.43, No.42, No.41, No.40, No.39, No.38, No.37, No.36, No.35, No.34, No.33, No.32, No.31, No.30, No.29, No.28, No.27, No.26, No.25, No.24, No.23, No.22, No.21, No.20, No.19, No.18, No.17, No.16, No.15, No.14, No.13, No.12, No.11, No.10, No.9, No.8, No.7, No.6, No.5, No.4, No.3, No.2, Hand-poured Silver Bar No.1.


😍#ilikeitalot!😍


My 2021 coins, I have shown so far:

Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.

All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.



Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!


Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!






Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.


Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency