Saturday Savers Club: 2024 Week 12 (En/Fr)

As an introduction to this weekly report for @eddie-earner's Saturday Savers Club I'd like to broach the subject of play2earn games which are one of my pursuits in crypto and the internet.

I haven't tried all the games and I assume other players are like me and maybe for the same reasons.
I refuse to pay an entry fee before I can start playing, which eliminates quite a few.
Having to pay to play, whether in the form of a pass or NFT, bothers me if I haven't been able to test the game and its gameplay beforehand.
By the time you realize that you're going to have to click thousands of times to get your stake back, it's already too late.
A successful play2earn game, in my opinion, needs to have free2play access in order to attract as many players as possible, but that's not all: it also needs to have a stable and attractive reward system.
What I mean by this, to take the example of Hive (but it's valid for other blockchains), is that rewards must be in HIVE tokens, not in in-game subtokens that will inevitably lose their value over time by a spiral of inflation.

An ideal game for me on Hive would reward all players in Hive according to their ranking, and the in-game tokens earned by actions would be burned to achieve a better position in the game.
And here we can introduce temporary Pass systems (seasons) or NFT to earn more game tokens, but I insist that all players must obtain a percentage of the rewards in Hive, which avoids having one big whale raking it in.


En introduction à ce rapport hebdomadaire pour le Saturday Savers Club de @eddie-earner je voudrais aborder le sujet des jeux play2earn qui sont une de mes activités dans le domaine des crypto et d'internet.

Je n'ai pas essayé tous les jeux et je suppose que les autres joueurs sont comme moi et peut être pour les mêmes raisons.
Je refuse de payer un droit d'entrée avant de pouvoir commencer à jouer, ce qui en élimine pas mal.
Devoir payer pour jouer, que ce soit sous forme d'achat d'un pass ou de NFT me dérange si je n'ai pas pu tester le jeu et son gameplay auparavant.
Quand vous vous rendez compte qu'il va vous falloir cliquer des milliers de fois pour récupérer votre mise il est déjà trop tard.
Un jeu play2earn réussi selon moi doit avoir un accès free2play afin d'attirer le maximum de joueurs, mais ce n'est pas tout, il doit avoir un système de récompenses stables et attractives.
Ce que j'entends par là, pour prendre l'exemple de Hive (mais c'est valable pour les autres blockchain), c'est que les récompenses doivent être en tokens Hive, pas en sub tokens du jeu qui vont forcément perdre leur valeur dans le temps par une spirale inflationniste.

Un jeu idéal pour moi sur Hive récompenserait tous les joueurs en HIVE tokens en fonction de leur classement, et les tokens du jeu gagnés par les actions seraient brulés pour parvenir à une meilleure place dans celui ci.
Et là on peut introduire des systèmes de Pass temporaires (saisons) ou de NFT permettant de gagner plus de tokens de jeu, mais j'insiste sur le fait que tous les joueurs doivent obtenir un pourcentage des récompenses en Hive, ce qui évite d'avoir une grosse baleine qui raffle tout.



But let's come to my saving report:

I'm impressed by my progress in acquiring HSBI shares, and I realize that I'd set myself a target of 500, and without waiting to reach it, I've raised it to 1,000.

I'm not worried about my HBD, I'll reach my target.
The same goes for my HIVE Power, which is not a short-term priority.

To use a gardening image, I see the HSBI as a breeding ground for my HP.


Mais venons en à mon rapport de saving:

Ma progression dans l'acquisition de HSBI share m'impressionne et je me rends compte que j'avais vu petit avec un objectif de 500, et sans attendre de les avoir atteints, je le monte à 1000.

Pour mes HBD je ne suis pas inquiet, j'atteindrai mon objectif.
De même pour mon HIVE Power qui n'est pas une priorité à court terme.

Pour prendre une image de jardinage, je vois les HSBI comme un terreau pour faire pousser mes HP.



Starting HIVE PowerLast WeekThis weekGOALTo goal
229125682571300085 %
Starting HBD savingLast WeekThis weekGOALTo goal
38343543650086 %
Starting HSBI unitsLast WeekThis weekGOALTo goal
130359414100041 %

For my passive income tokens:

Last week I reached my goal of 10k LOLZ and I'm setting a new one at 12k for the end of the year.
For DHEDGE I'm like many people waiting for the project to recover.
The ALIVE are progressing well, they are entirely delegated to @gestion.alive who curates and redistributes them.


Pour mes tokens de revenus passifs:

J'ai atteint la semaine dernière mon objectif de 10k LOLZ et je place un nouveau à 12k pour la fin de l'année.
Pour les DHEDGE je suis comme beaucoup dans l'attente que le projet se ressaisisse.
Les ALIVE progressent bien, ils sont entièrement délégués à @gestion.alive qui assure la curation et les redistribue.


TokenStartingLast WeekThis weekGOALTo goal
LOLZ891910001100841200084%
PIMP568817282173382000086 %
DHEDGE131513661370200068 %
DVS46787910079 %
LGN69717110071 %
ATF155518051812200090 %
BRO10.8611.3111.331574 %
ALIVE108913141357200067 %
BXT03.153.241032 %

Finally, for my investments in liquidity pairs, which are a good source of income, I've only seen one loss, on WAX:FUS limited to around $1.

FUSIUM is a token from the NBM (Nft Battle Miner) game on WAX, and was a pair with a very good yield, proving that you have to be wary of too good investments.


Enfin, Pour mes investissements en paires de liquidité, qui sont une bonne source de revenus, je constate une seule perte, sur WAX:FUS limitée à environ $1.

Le FUSIUM est un token du jeu NBM (Nft Battle Miner) sur WAX, c'était une paire qui avait un très bon rendement, comme quoi il faut se méfier des trop bon placements.



Please note that I'm not giving any financial advice, just sharing my experiences, so it's up to you to do your own research.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency