On my way to the CUB kingdom

You won't believe I spent almost the entire day researching and doing CUB finance

One thing that really tests my patience is the need to read especially on the technical part of setting up the CUB platform.

But, after all is completed, I was really happy!

Thank you so much to @bboyady for being really patient to me and was willing to teach and show me how it is done.

The last time I made a thorough research is when I first entered into Steem blockchain. Next one is this, CUB Finance.

img_0.7251357493656381.jpg

Now all the platform is completed, I am ready my way to the CUB kingdom!

One thing that made me jump straight to CUB is yet another important revolution of blockchain and that is DeFi. It is going to be a waste if I ever missed being part of this revolution.

We all know how LEO has been proven successful with their platforms, projects, and business model.

Being away for quite some, now I won't want to miss this important wave of change.

To me, pairing of LEO, Splinterlands, CUB and other rising platforms is beneficial for Hive as the centre of the Hive blockchain ecosystem.

CUB is seen as another project that will show proven success especially in accordance with the DeFi popularity and importance in the blockchain environment.

img_0.3860108693070103.jpg

I have to admit, all the technicalities really made me did the hard thinking and I almost gave up half way.

But, it was nothing compared to the results I will achieve!

As the saying goes, "Honey taste sweeter from your own hard labour"

This is true and learning more new things keeps our blockchain journey much interesting and fun.

I used Trust Wallet since it is interface-friendly and MetaMask seems to have some issues when I used it.

img_0.10246520122913305.jpg

I realized the gas fee with BSC was real cheap and no wonder more and more crypto enthusiast opt to start using BSC. This may be still early, but I can foresee BSC and BNB may surpass ETH. But, anything can happen right?

Now all left is to Stake and Farm

After all that trouble and spending much time to do setup, all I need to do now is watch my CUB grow. Of course adding more stake is going to be another major goal I will set apart from growing in Hive.

img_0.3444832207325464.jpg

Usually, I won't be looking at the price so much as CUB is still at the infant stage. So far, many was happy with the current price and predicts that it will reach $4 in no time. FOMO? Well you should.

What's next?

Well, my goal now is more focused on accumulating:

Main portfolio:
Hive
HBD
LEO
CUB (newly added)

Additional portfolio
ETH
LTC
BNB

All in all, Hive is going to be my centre blockchain portfolio.

It still needs a lot of working but it is currently in the making.

Shill me if you have any entra info on CUB finance (I still need to learn more)

Until then, Hive on!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency