Trustwallet and Cubdefi issue I have

I started writing this blogpost and right after completing the article, I felt like it's a technical issue I should be submitting to Trustwallet team :P But here we go.

I rely exclusively on Trustwallet browser to access Leofinance and other Dapps. It is much easier and faster compared to other competitors including metamask. Specially,I enjoy connecting to networks I am in and the wallet seamlessly connects to ETH, BSC and Polygon networks.

Recently, I am getting an error message while accessing cubdefi. I added the screenshot here. It says it is not safe to browse the site. When I select proceed anyway, it comes out with random numbers. It has been like this for almost a month now. Not sure, if it's only me or others have also experienced the same issue. All other dapps and websites work fine but Cubdefi.

Screenshot_20210802072539.jpeg

Do i need to change settings or add extra information for cubdefi? Let me know if you have the answer.

I wanted to write something meaningful to announce my return to blogging but it is what it is :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency