My last moment on hive engine by hive explorer..

Hello hivers... how are you i hope you all doing great in your life...

As I am since 2018-19 on the hive when it was known as steemit but I never know the potential of this platform , but as the time passes and things started to change me as a person also grow in my life and I started to observe things as whole..and thats change help to understand all thing in life...

As the system changed from steem to #Hive I also started to change. And i join this and try to work regular but some resons i didnt but now i will do sure...
I never have time to observe the #hive-engine as it seems me to nothing but now a days when I had an eye on the hive-engine It moment amazing and i found sonething new .
there is daily something new to watch in the form of mining, stacking reward, curation reward and many more..

img_0.5188363467228972.jpg
I hope you all will cheak your performa on hive engine...
Thanks

Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency