RE: Major Update to CUB IDO System | IDO #2, #3, #4

Khal I really do have a lot of respect for you and I want to write this not as an ass-kiss but because it is something I really feel. The project is extraordinary and despite the price has dropped dramatically since I made the first investment in CUB six months ago, I feel safe and I'm sure it will go to the moon, but I also believe that it should be helped in a more pronounced way than what we have done so far (I speak only of marketing, of course).

I understand what you're saying and I agree with it completely, but unfortunately our limitation is that with this current marketing strategy we remain in the family, I in my small way have written and will write content about CUB, I share on social media and I talk about it by doing onboardig talks with my friends, and I'm sure that this is done to the highest possible level by the other guys as well and certainly in an even better way, because we are in love with CUB and when I talk about it I still talk about it in an extremely enthusiastic way.

But now I think it's time to not only invest in ourselves and our family, but to reach out to the outside world that doesn't have a clue that we exist, from my point of view the best marketing tool is YouTube and sponsor paying creators dealing with cryptocurrency, maybe for other guys there are other strategies that are just as good or better even, but I think now is the time to do this.

I would never dare to say how to run the project, let's be clear, my ideas are just expressed as they come to my mind, but I think it's time to expand our family also by paying people outside of us to talk about us and to make us discovered.

If there was a marketing fundraiser of this kind I would be willing to donate whatever I could.

If a commission was put on the proceeds of CUB for this reason I would gladly pay it.

If a portion of the CUB earmarked for burning was taken even paltry in IDOs to cover the marketing campaign I would agree.

(Completely random ideas that came to mind this minute and maybe incredibly stupid)

But I think it really is time to turn to the world and push to be discovered even by paying professionals in marketing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency