Widget Man

I claim my rewards in Hive Power and HBD Widgets, I might exchange them later for HIVE...

Screenshot 2021-08-26 at 06.57.58.png

Widgets

And from there I might log on to Hive-Engine and OH MY DAYZ... so many more widgets - I take my pick from LEO, POB, STEM, ARCHON, WEED, LBI, I mean I COULD go on.... hundreds and hundreds of...

Screenshot 2021-08-26 at 07.02.01.png
Widgets

And of course there is DEC, the gateway to @splinterlands and OH MY DAYZ SO MANY MORE, SO MANY MANY MORE WIDGETS.....

Fantastical card widgets - Dragon widgets, Legendary widgets, summoner widgets...

And oHHHHH, I can combine these single widgets and make.... more powerful widgets, and I can USE these widgets to battle other widgets and then I can win more widgets - DEC and potion widgets and then there's the SPS widget which I receive for just holding all these other fantastical....

Screenshot 2021-08-26 at 07.04.01.png
Widgets

And then OH MY DAYZ I can send DEC and SPS and LEO to the DEFI wonderland of Binance Smart Chain and if I have BNB widgets I can swap these widgets for another staggering array of WIDGETS....

So many, many widgets: wrapped widgets, liquidity pool widgets, and if I'm willing to pay the bridge platform their fee I can bridge my BSC widgets so they become Polygon widgets and there's EVEN MORE WIDGETS.

And on all of these platforms I can stake and pool and earn MORE widgets, such as the CUB and Cake widgets and then claim and swap and stake and pool a mixture of the older more established and freshly-risky IDOd....

Screenshot 2021-08-26 at 07.04.53.png
Widgets

And then back on Hive I respond to a comment and I send someone some !PIZZA widgets, or some !BEER widgets and I upvote people and seven days (or so later) they get themselves get some HBD and HP widgets, MORE WIDGETS!

And then onto LEO and POB and Splintertalk to share out those widgets too, and maybe a trip to @exode to check out my planetary widgets or @dcrops to check out my land and seed and crop widgets and, and , and what's this.....?

If I buy 1000 BEE Widgets I can make my very own widget, my VERY OWN WIDGET....!

Tempting, but maybe there's already enough widgets in my life, I am already become..... @widgetman

Screenshot 2021-08-25 at 22.04.00.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency