The Economic Downturn (part 2)

Economic is the ends and needs of our daily activities, when this ends and needs are not satisfied we have economic downturn. Downturn in other words can be refers to as declining in reproduction, distribution and consumption of goods and services.
Therefore, we are going to concentrate on the economic downturn of Nigeria. Nigeria is a country blessed with many Natural resources, but it makes me wonder why source country could be suffering from economic downturn and so on.

images_32_.jpeg

Image source
Two days ago, when I was with a friend, he actually told me that the situation in this country is not funny anymore, he began to postulate that, life here in this country is not easy, He told me a story of how he was posted to a certain part of the Country in his National Youths Service, and what he observed, he said that some people over there can not boost of one square meal, he really felt it and they are still Nigerians, why must it be so? He asked? I began to say, just as you have seen, the real challenges here is love, most of the people here do not love this country, rather they prefer another man's country, therefore, this makes life difficult in our own country, they prefer establishing in another country while theirs no or little business operations exist, now boosting that country's economic while theirs is having a downturn in economic, employing peoples elsewhere while unemployment is the talk of the day in their country and the rate is increasing everyday.

fxx5caie56ynwsjysm2xunozdmysq1yndrbt9x9veernm1981q9qbbm6epncuxljmomfyskdpcs37z5qabpe771fe4q3btmn13cprr1jz8c5.gif

Image source

Few weeks ago, I realized that we have a @naija-hive on hive blockchain and it gives me utmost joy , I know must of the people here are more acquainted in this platform than me, but I am humbled and i want to learn more and more all the everyday, that is why, each time I got a correction from a member on this platform I am always happy, because if you don not learn, you are learning to fail, therefore, I just want to say that, it is a pleasure meeting all of you and I pray may one love keep us together, Amen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency