THREE TIMES' THE CHARM

I wish I can say I am pleased with Apple shares that I own.
New month, new ideas for this company. I have heard prior
to the split by August it will drop. Not sure it will drop that
low. From $120+ by early September to a bare minimum $107 you can
feel my pain.

image.png
source

Listening and reading I was advised to stay away from it. I thought
I was making the right move and build my portfolio from a company
with a steady track record. It is good to rejoice when it is high.
At the same time holding on strong when the value is dropping.
Best case scenario, hold long term and do not look at it for a while.

I wish I can say that right now. Glad I learn through this blockchain
what high and low is. Short memory I tend to forget and move on. If I am right
lately Apple is using their PR system very well. They are going to have a fourth
event for their product.

image.png
source

The first one is for IOS 14, the second one is for Apple watch and Ipad and the third
one was all Iphones and the last one could be all for their PC MAc lines. You need to be on the news as much as possible
and they are doing just that.
A while back usually Apple has two events. Maybe I should say two main events cause
they use to participate in other events to showcase their Mac system.
The "logo" One more thing has to do with their new line of Mac computers
using ARM architecture similar to ipad and iPhones.

So far we can say they are battling to say relevant. At the end of the day all investors
need to see how the company is making profit so more people can invest with them.
I am on the list to see how they will make profit.
As you know they will introduce a new service called Apple Fitness+. Not long ago
they debuted Apple TV music live stream 24/7.

Hope is what you hold dear to you and even though the stock is falling in value
a rebound is coming. I am holding on and we will see when the share will move
up again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency