The Curious Case of Shiba Inu, Akita Inu and Dogelon Mars Coin!

Did you look at the chart of the crypto market? When I saw the chart on my exchanges, I was like -OW! What the hell is going on! This is absolutely crazy. Memecoins are not just shit coin anymore! They are the real deal!

You could be a hater of meme coin even after seeing the rise of Dogecoin. But that's your judgment! People are earning money from here, and that's the only reason people are in the crypto. Yes, I am in the trading for making some decent money!


Source

Thanks to Twitter influencers like Elon Musk to help small traders like me earn good money from short-term trading. Though it's sad news for all trading analysts that maximum crypto coins nowadays depend on the mood of Twitter and TikTok influencers!

If someone tweets about something, all the followers, just followers, follow that blindly! That's what happened with Shiba Inu Coin! Its price has risen by 300%+ in the time of writing within just 48 hours!

Shib's 24 trading volume is $3,857,437,595, which is enormous, almost half of XRP's trading volume. And what is Shiba Inu - it's named by a breed of dog and another meme coin like Doge!

Now, the question is why this sudden rise! Honestly, I've never seen such kind of pump in recent months! We all know Billionaire like Mark Cuban and Elon Musk is after Dogecoin from the beginning of 2021.

Elon Musk is going to host tomorrow's SNL(Saturday Night Live). It's already getting so much hype, and it looks like this is going to be the most controversial and most-watched episode in the history of SNL!
Doge started pumping again from the moment Elon tweeted that he's going to host SNL. And investors are assuming that he is going to tell at least something about Doge. And this will be going to help Doge to cross the $1 price.

But wait! We don't know he's going to say something or not, but he actually tweeted he will say something about Dogecoin. At least he gave a hint from his tweet. He wanted some suggestions on skits.

Since the news of SNL, Elon Musk actually tweeted a lot about Doge; just check his recent Tweet!

This clearly tells that Elon Musk is going to talk about Doge in the show. In the meantime, he did another thing! He replied on a tweet that talks about the coin Shiba Inu! He just mentioned that he needs a Shiba pup.

Than the rest is history! Another meme coin on the rise! And this time, no investors (who follow Elon Musk blindly) didn't want to miss the chance as they did on Doge's rise! High buying is still going on Shib coin and price is now $0.00000982 at the time of writing.

Not only Shiba Inu coin, there's another coin named Atika Inu which seems like a similar coin like Shiba Inu! I don't know a lot about it, but I bought Atika Inu before the hype because the price was at the dip. Guess what!

I made some enormous profit! At least enough for me! Atika Inu got a 200% raise because of this hype! Elon Musk and many other Twitter Influencers and Tiktokers are responsible for this price hike!

Now, let's come to another meme coin - Dogelon Mars coin or $Elon coin! I already wrote an article about it a few days ago!

Just hear about the Dogelon coin yesterday; I bought $50 worth of Dogelon or Elon coin, and guess what! Price is going up like crazy, and my $50 equity turned into $75 within just eight hours. Now I am pretty sad why I didn't stake more. LOL! - Wrote this a week ago here

But the funny thing is I can't just ignore the fact that Dogelon Mars is a meme coin. Have a look at the name - it has Doge, Elon, and Mars. That's enough meme just in the name of the coin. And I don't know who's behind this project.

But as long all the meme coins are bullish, why not Elon coin! I invested some bucks in the morning today when the price was $0.00000025, and now the price is $0.00000045. Around 88% rise within 24 hours! I am still holding because I think it will go to $0.00000100 very soon.

That's the prediction I gave ten days ago that this Dogelon coin is going so high!

So, meme coin or not, you and I are here to earn money! If shitcoin gives us profit, then those aren't shits for us anymore!


Suggestion - Wait for today's SNL. Saturday Night Live airs on Saturdays at 11:30 pm ET/8:30 pm PT. Something big is going to happen! Hold your position on Doge! If you are a short-term trader, buy some Doge and take the risk. My prediction is it's going to touch the $1 milestone today!

But be cautious! Trading crypto is risky. This is just not financial advice, just my own thoughts, and analysis. Do you own math before investing!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency