My brain Vs Me during the Dip.

20210919_013959.jpg
Twitter

So this picture above is tell's a short story about me during this huge dip that we saw some days ago, I didn't have much money too buy the dip as I would have love too, so I made due with what I had, I wasn't going too let me being low on crash to stop me from buying the dip. Because my major fund was already in my favorite coins.

When the dip happened I literally watched my profits I have made on the coins I was holding drop, but I didn't chicken out and sell, rather I seized the opportunity the market has provided to buy more coins.

After I bought some coins the market dipped further, my brain was like buy more, which I did, the market kept on dipping and i bought till I was almost out of cash in my portfolio so I stopped buying. But anytime I checked the chart the inner voice in my head kept on ringing "buy the dip" and I'm like yo chill am running out of cash.

Then last week when the market started recovering I took some profit off my major investment so if there is more dip I can buy more. Luckily for me my major coin in my portfolio Solana dipped again from it's new ATH at $215 to $151 and bought some of it with the profit I made from buying the dip early.

image.png
Source

Last week when Solana had an 11 hours downtime it dropped further to $135, then I did something I haven't done before I use all I had left in my portfolio to buy the dip at that price and trust it was a perfect decision because now Solana is currently at $163, and I have locked some profit already now. It feels so good when you catch the right dip. Happy Sunday and Trading guys 😊😎.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency