Today is Election Day in the USA. Who is better for your Investments ?

Is Election Day a Holiday in the USA ? It should be.

With Covid Lockdown it feels like everyday is a Holiday. Sort of.

Who do you think will win ? It looks like the Stock Market wants 4 more years of Trump.

Who do you want to win ? Biden or Trump ?

Which President will be better for your Investments and Life in General ?

They are saying a Biden Win will be better for our Tesla stocks.
I’m Not sure about that. Trump has been pretty good for Tesla, Amazon, Apple, Zoom ....

Here is a song for today on Election Day. Thinking about everyone stuck at home on Election Day in the USA.

Election Day by Blaze Foley

Here is a Cover of Election Day by Lyle Lovett

Source: Youtube.

#election #politics #trump #biden #stocks

Lyrics:

Hey Mr. Policeman, please don't take my stuff
It cost me too much money, and it probably ain't enough
To get me through Election Day
Didn't I hear you say
That it's alright, it's alright, it's alright?

Wouldn't even pay a thing, it's hardly worth your time
My luck's been bad, the telephone just kept my only dime
There might be a burglary
Why don't you just go and see
If it'll be alright, be alright, be alright?

Hey Mr. Policeman, please don't take my stuff
It cost me too much money, and it probably ain't enough
To get me through Election Day
Didn't I hear you say
That it's alright, it's alright, it's alright?

Source: Blaze Foley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency