My gamble on the Shiba Inu Coin

A little bit of a price surge and people already started anticipating the start of the bull run. Do you think so? I feel this is just that temporary little upswing. I do wish that I get wrong here, but I feel it's going to be still some sideways swings and then in a month or two probably we again start seeing the up trends. As you may already see today morning how the price has gone down again, BTC is still holding on compared to the Altcoins

Crypto markets are crazy and with the recent news coming up that Amazon plans to accept Cryptocurrency payments, we may see some traction in the market for the next few days. It will be a good breather for everyone. For a long time the price was just going down and down and that was making everyone restless. This comes as a comfort.

In recent times, I have played my gamble on this coin Shiba Inu which is considered to be a Dogecoin killer. It started as a meme token, just a fun currency but is now transformed into a decentralized ecosystem. The current price of Shibu is at 0.00000672, so imagine for 100$ also how much you will get around 1.4 Cr coins. It is a gamble for sure and nothing much to lose even if it does not make it anywhere.

Screenshot_20210726-220830_Blockfolio.jpg

The experts are making big claims about this coin, to an extent saying that it is a Dogecoin killer coin, since it is also a meme based coin, and is now moving towards a utility based coin. I am not having any big hopes on it, but yes if it clicks it is a lottery for sure, and as I said nothing much to lose. You can try your luck by investing 100$ to 200$, you never know it may get some fortune for you. I always believe in this luck thing.

The other thing that gives me some hope on this coin is because you can now buy this coin on Binance and I am sure they must have done their due diligence before listing Shiba Inu Tokens on their exchange. It is also in the process of formulating a decentralized Shibaswap Exchange. All of this does give some weightage to the coin then just sheer luck factor.

In my opinion, Shiba Inu has the potential to multifold in price and should reach USD 0.001 cent at least during this bull run, which means if you have bought Shibu for 100$ worth today with the price of .001 you have the opportunity of earning around 14000$ which would be insane returns, or even 1/4 of it would be crazy returns. That's why I am saying it is a gamble for me and if it clicks, it is a jackpot.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency