Looking for Help, Will Hire

Hello Hive,

I need help building a page on the Hive Blockchain.

In my vision, I build a site, and I use it to advertise my Tarot Business and other affilliate links.

I invite others on the blockchain to write for my blog, only articles I approve can be on there.

The coin is backed by me and fueled by my profits.

Payouts have to do with monthly page views, and perhaps, if I can figure out how, conversions.

If you would like to help me with this project, please leave a comment.

Please note that I am not looking for advice, unless it is advice on how to find the perfect person to do this job for me.

I am looking for a spoon fed, abc solution, and am ok with having to pay a developer etc.

Thank you for your time.

mattnobleVpGAhrqRAswunsplash.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency