The price behind the NFTs

image.pngsource

Hi guys! Hive offers us a great parade of things to do within the blockchain. NFTs is one of the parts I enjoy here.

There are lots of NFTs expressing lots of thoughts and emotions, coming in lots of shapes and prices. The market prices are relevant for the buyers whereas every artist is entitled to put it at the price he thinks his NFT worths.

So, I could not truly say that a price is too high or not, the artist and the market speak by themselves. On the other hand, you need time and patience to sell and to buy ...and sometimes other resources, such as RAM for example.

Some NFTs sell better in a certain lapse of time - especially when they just arrive on the market or when there are higher demands on it, such as those NFTs used in some games for example.

When I had obtained my first NFTs I wasn't very much aware of how the NFT market works and I have just kept them there without putting them on the market...and therefore, some of my NFTs aren't that worthy at the moment. However, there are also other NFTs that sell good quite irrespective of time.

An interesting view would also be that of the NFTs creator. I am not there, so I can only speak from the perspective of the consumer's perspective.

image.png

How do I deal with my NFTs?

  1. First of all, it has to be Artistically Interesting to buy them - by its ideas, thoughts, it has to mean something to me.

  2. Secondly, I keep an eye on the Drops and choose to acquire/ invest in NFTs if I find them valuable considering their artistically interesting content, its price, collection, etc.

  3. I engage in Buy - Re-sell NFTs periodically and searching for low prices NFTs that I sense to be worthy by trusting my senses and analysing past market graphics.

  4. Last, but not least, I enjoy Making a Gift to those I feel are precious to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency