My progress on my project

Hi dear friends of LEO FINANCE I want to tell you how has been this week of progress and advances in my sweet project @Majopanques.

Last week I had the opportunity to attend a course on innovation in business and the management of social networks to boost sales, today that is an important factor to prosper, the way you take the display of your products.

In this course there were people with different businesses and emerging brands from my city, in computers, design, embroidery, social work and others, and we were able to get to know each other and even make support groups.

xiomi by @majo77

I must say that my project was very well liked. I showed my photos and my Instagram portal and exposed how I made my products. So the organizers of the workshop decided that I could be in charge of the refreshments during the courses that they would dictate in the month and thus make my brand known to more people. I was very happy and so for the second day of the course I prepared spice poundcakes and packaged them in small bags with my label, on which is my contact information and the name of my brand. Individual bags for better hygiene and care for everyone.

. I was up until 3 o'clock in the morning doing everything, I was super happy. I work from home, because I do not have a physical location yet. People pick up the orders directly there and I send them to them with delivery at a lower additional cost.

On Friday I brought my sweet bags and I was thrilled to know that all the participants liked the poundcakes . The course organizer even took me to the coffee shop of the place that hosted the course, to get in touch with them and see if I can serve as a supplier of sweet products for their space. I am still waiting for a response! But just the possibility of that happening makes me happy.

by @majo77)

So this week I had this unexpected surprise, there are weeks in which I have no orders, it is still not constant that behavior by my customers. But with perseverance and patience I know that everything will fall into place. I am doing everything in my power to achieve it.

xiomy by @majo77)

Friends of LEO FINANCE I invite you to follow me on Instagram that would be a great support for me. Find me as @Majopanques !!!!

redmi by @majo77)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency