RE: Empty D-Cups

I didn't notice autovoter was down until I voted some posts and another trail stopped following it. Then, others told me the same. I also read something about hive price down and this person said he didn't like it, a new user from what I gather because I was on my lovesniper round. It's unfortunate that some people think that way but eh, it has always been like that, isn't it? the posting frequency match up the price.

As someone who believes in the future of blockchain, crypto and a decentralized economy, I'm posting exactly where I need to post, and acting exactly where I need to be - even if I could earn more elsewhere.

From my journey here, I learned a lot about how blockchain works and how decentralized economy would be. I would say it's one of the best hands on experience one can do to get into cryptocurrency, mainly since it has 0 fees, somewhat easy to set up, and other advantages. Even when I know that I could make more elsewhere, which I did before but being here, is exactly where I need to be.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency