(Re) Introducing the LionFund! This is my mission!

Sidenote
This may be feel like a dejavu to some. And that's because it is. As one commenter suggested yesterday, it would be better to choose a different account name for this experiment because reasons... All posting rewards from that account will be sent to null, and from today this is the one that is gonna be used.

The LionFund and it's mission
Hello, I am the Lionfund and my creator @trumpman wrote a post about me a couple days ago and what he plans to do with this account. This is what he had to say:

So, my idea is simple. I create a second account that makes one post everyday. The post will be pretty much the same everyday with some numbers changed, and it will essentially be a filler to pile up on Leo inflation.

Once enough Leo is gathered, I go out, find a small and cheap yet reputable exchange (e.g. mercatox is imo goodish and eth listings are super cheap last time I checked) and use that Leo to pay the listing fee to get Leo listed. Probably in the form of wleo or bleo since the actual Leo will be hard if not impossible to be listed. Or maybe cub. Or maybe start with Leo, then cub, then Leo again etc. Or just cub since it's a "universal" token with no pegs.

I am ok btw not holding the actual funds if you like the idea and simply doing the hard work (posting and contacting exchanges). We can find somebody else to be the fund gatekeeper. _

I think overall it's a simple yet effective way to use a small part of the leo inflation towards our advantage.

Some other things I'd like to add to the above.

First, I'd like to give this fund a taste of decentralization. Which means I'd love to share the voting key with other trustworthy people that might want to post every once every couple weeks or whatever if they want to help the fund grow. I will also create a dead mans switch, so that my master key is passed to someone trustworthy in case I die or whatever. I am also super open to any kinds of suggestions etc.

In other words, this is not trumpman's fund to do as he pleases. This is a community fund for leofinance that will hopefully help leo grow, with your help, and without putting any extra burden on @khaleelkazi who is already too busy with developing shit.

So yeah, feel free to give this account a follow and maybe add a small auto-upvote if you like the idea.

See you tomorrow!

lowe1467908465NI8.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency